Blind

So many things to say.
So many fantasies in the air.
I get in the sea, the waves cover me

Like your arms .
The water warm.
How is warm your heart.
The day pass
The thought flies and I try to arrive to space,
To can find the tune of yours.
I’m a romantic, blind and missing you,
Not want to arrest you

Chroicocephalus Ridibundus by Gary G.

Because the seagull more beautiful is that flying
In the beach, dive into the sea.
And just filling the void of space on the beach of my life.
My feet,
The air of the afternoon,
The summer.

The deep feeling.
The desire to shout the cry out from within.
The strong pulse of the heart,
Bring up the stars, the moon …
My eyes,
I want you to look what is inside them and never to think in injured or sadness.

I am a poet only.
Trying to fill the space without color of paper.
And in the world where you live to reach, enter,
To sit on your lap, like a girl
A girl woman
Waiting for the touch of your mouth hot
The touch of your hands
The touch of your heart.

By  Solange Carneiro

4 comentários sobre “Blind

    • solperuibe disse:

      thanks Liviu
      ^_^ the words are a perfect way. We must to learn only use to say good things😀
      de o imbratisare calda
      Solange

Deixe uma resposta

